Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Spring Branch AC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
154 Reviews

Ervin Juhasz
06/22/2024
We went by other reviews and glad we did.They are very friendly and professional, from the person that answered the phone to the technician that was sent. We needed a part that tech didn't have on his truck, so they sent another tech with the part. They were very reasonable with the price, and showed up at the estimated time, and called when they got here. Juan was the tech, very professional and knowledgeable. We highly recommend and we'll definitely use again when needed.
Lee Granniss
06/19/2024
Located in Houston
We have used this service for many years. Clean, thorough, dependable and highly qualified technicians.
Luke MacDowall
06/16/2024
Excellent service always; friendly, efficient, and trustworthy - I recommend Spring Branch AC to my friends in the area without hesitation.
Kevin Strachan
06/14/2024
Located in Montgomery
Chris the owner answers the phone. This shows me that he is actively involved with his customers. The technicians that have been to my house are professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and courteous. I appreciate their recommendations for safety and reliability of my a/c. I use Spring Branch at my home and refer them to my clients that are needing a/c work.
Kevin Strachan
06/14/2024
Jesse arrived and diagnosed the root cause of my air conditioning not working. He had the replacements with him to get my unit up and running. He checked out the remainder of the unit to confirm everything was within spec. Professional and courteous service and reasonably price. I have and will continue to recommend Spring Branch.
Gladys Irizarry
06/08/2024
Chris from Spring Branch AC has been our go to for many of our plumbing and AC issues. Recently they replaced two water heater tanks located in our very small and limited attic space. The techs were on time, professional and very detailed. They also left everything around their work area as clean as they found it. Highly recommend Spring Branch AC and their great professional staff! Thank you
Kwang Park
06/08/2024
Spring Branch AC was able to fix my AC issue very quickly! Very easy to work with and most importantly, trustworthy. Would definitely recommend Spring Branch AC!
Jeffrey Baisden
06/07/2024
Service tech was professional and helpful. Arrived in time too!
Meghan Morgan
06/07/2024
Spring Branch AC is wonderful! Our AC went out over night and it was hot out. We have a toddler at home , so we were worrisome of the rising temperature. I reached out around 5:30 am and they contacted me within the hour. I was overly impressed that they said they could come out around 9-9:30 am, but even more impressed when they showed up at 8:45 am. The problem was diagnosed quickly and they had our AC up and running in no time. I so appreciate them helping us with such urgency and being so kind. I’ve already recommended them in my neighborhood group forum and will use them for any of our future heating and cooling needs. I cannot recommend them enough!
Amanda Brown
05/27/2024
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and honest. Fair pricing for the ac unit and work we received. Chris was wonderful diagnosing everything and so were the two gentlemen that did the work.
Mark Dublin
05/06/2024
Located in Cleveland
From the first call to schedule a tune up to suddenly needing them because of a lightning strike, Spring Branch has exceeded my expectations. I want to express how fair they are. Firstly, they were the only ones that agreed to come out the same day. Also, they could have easily upsold me to a new system since mine is 11 years old, but they instead focused on fixing it after a lightning strike. The Tech Juan was so polite, and very patient with me as I stood with him the whole time asking questions. He gladly answered them all. You can tell when someone takes pride in their work and Juan definitely does. When it does come time for replacement, I'm going back to them. I'm glad to know I now have a company I can trust regarding HVAC and will brag to my friends about them.
Fred Erb
05/01/2024
They were very quick to replace our water heater and fix the leaking valve. Finished their work and cleaned up after themselves.
Keith Easinsky
05/01/2024
It really made a difference going with Chris and his crew. They know their trade and are very committed to providing excellent quality work. Honest and fair. Highly recommend Spring Branch A/C.
Kirk
04/26/2024
Technician called before showing, he was early and did a thorough job.
Bryan Rindal
04/25/2024
Chris was an awesome guy once we have call about our plumbing issue. He was very professional and friendly over the phone. On the day of Service; our technician Juan H. was on time and very clean and very professional. He came in and answering our question and went right to work. He wasn't here very long and fix our problem. We got recommended this great Company through our neighbor. We will be using this company for our need on our house. Thank you and keep up the great work!!
Edward Hodgson
04/11/2024
Spring branch AC always does a great job! Their technicians are very thorough, very professional, always keep you Informed.
Joann Kirsch
04/04/2024
Great experience with Marvin with Spring Branch A/C. I highly recommend them.
Samuel Elkins
04/04/2024
Great work and excellent communication
Anthony Silver
04/02/2024
We’ve used Spring Branch for plumbing and A/C work multiple times now. Very professional and responsive to our needs. Quality work and reasonably priced. Will definitely be our go to for all of our HVAC work.
Kaye Denzel
04/02/2024
Kim Sutton
04/02/2024
The technician did a great job, installing my new shower cartridge . Highly recommend!
Denise St.Pierre
03/21/2024
The technician was courteous, diagnosed and resolved a problem with the AC unit, and did not try to up-sell additions or changes.
Robert Cowan
03/21/2024
Guys did great job. On time and professional cleaned up and worked pretty much non stop. Will use them again.
Golf Nutt
03/08/2024
My call was always answered on the first ring. The techs are very courteous, professional, and on time. I would recommend them to family/friends.
Alexis Warburton
03/07/2024
Quick and efficient!
See All Reviews