Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Spring Branch AC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
69 Reviews

RD Palmer
11/12/2022
David was excellent.
Jenny Post
10/31/2022
Our technician David was respectful and trustworthy and on the ball. He found a major problem right away upon inspection of the HVAC system.
Lorri Angerman
10/26/2022
Technician called to let us know what time to expect him and he arrived as scheduled. Tech was professional and answered questions.
Jonathan Hanson
10/21/2022
The service tech (David) was very thorough during the system check he was performing. He discovered an issue within the system that would have caused real problems next summer had he not noticed it. Repairs were accomplished the next day by a very competent team led by JJ. I have used Spring Branch for years and plan to continue to do so.
Brandy Lee
10/19/2022
Tim & Maria Scholma
10/17/2022
They cleared out a drain line from the AC to a sink in the house that had become clogged with algae buildup.
Genesis Lopez
10/17/2022
Thank you Spring Branch and David for fixing the plumbing at the salon !
Biana G
10/12/2022
David Nieves was awesome! Great communication, very professional and explained all the issues with my system.
Anthony Ware
10/12/2022
Arrived when they said they would, completed work in a timely manner and no hidden fees. David Nieves was very professional and easy to deal with. I would be comfortable recommending them to anyone.
Joann Kirsch
10/08/2022
Had heating unit replaced, ducting replaced, and thermostat replacement
Alison McGallion
10/08/2022
The two gentleman were on time. They were pleasant and patiently answered all my questions. They worked from the minute they arrived. They cleaned up the area once they were done.
Paul Boedeker
10/05/2022
David Nieves was courteous to the extreme, checked out our system, made some vital assessments of our vent system and the star of our insulation. Absolutely no pressure. We chose to follow his recommendations.
Sam Craig
09/27/2022
Our go to for HVAC maintenance and issues. We’ve been using Spring Branch for years and the experience is always positive. Highly recommend.
Omar El Bassiouny
09/24/2022
AS Houston, TX
09/24/2022
IsraelDivine Kuyinu
08/31/2022
The Supervisor David Nieves - Great Guy with great personality. Thank you.
Drew Parker
08/26/2022
Knowledgeable staff and very professional. Communication was already clear through any work they did. Completed a/c maintenance and made sure everything was running smooth. Also had the plumbing side of the business install 2 new water heaters and the work was amazing and quick. Will continue to use Spring Branch A/C for future needs.
Bowen Powell
08/25/2022
Home warranty couldn’t find anyone available when my AC went out suddenly. They called around and Spring Branch offered to send someone out on the weekend. I was out of town during the whole process, but they communicated well and helped the experience go smoothly. I would recommend them to others.
Elizabeth Alvarado
06/18/2022
Amy Alvarado
06/18/2022
great work
Carol Bergeron
05/24/2022
I thought that cleaning the air ducts was what was needed. The tech came, photographed the destruction that rodents had done to the ducts. Gave me a great quote. Another quick appointment was needed to inventory supplies needed to do the job. Install team came, removed old air ducts & replaced with new ones. My air works fantastic. They showed up on time. Did the job professionally. VERY pleased.
Amy Martin
12/07/2021
We have been calling on Spring Branch for our HVAC needs for 5+ years. They are always professional, prompt, go out of their way to help in emergencies. We are very pleased with the service they provide.
Briana W.
08/27/2021
Our older AC unit went out after owning our home for 5 months. We purchased a warranty from Acclaimed but had already dealt with one claim that did not go...
Brook Beasley
08/06/2021
Chris and his team are amazing people. I trust their integrity, their work ethic and their finished product. They helped my parents with some plumbing work during the freeze and found a way to fit them onto their incredibly busy schedule because they knew we needed help QUICK. Chris and his guys were working overtime/after hours, during that crazy time after the winter storm, trying to ensure all their customers were taken care of. It’s because they actually care and that’s hard to find these days, sadly. Thank you, guys! Y’all earned new clients for life
Mike Wendling
06/23/2021
On time. Professional. Took pictures of gauge readings and services performed, shared them with me and explained everything. I've used them for several years now, and am very satisfied with both their products and services. Very highly recommended.
See All Reviews