Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Spring Branch AC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
132 Reviews

Jen N
02/28/2024
Chris is wonderful. I came across the company through Google search and picked them because they were close by but I was so thankful for the service I received from start to finish. I called and Chris answered. I gave all my information and he mentioned it was busy today but he would do his best to get someone out to me today. This was fine with me and within less than an hour he called back and said he was heading out but he would stop by himself and take my call. He got to my house within 20 minutes and took only 3 mins to fix the problem. It was the circuit breaker that had flipped and he also explained how I would need to have the furnace replaced because when we use it again in winter the rust from the coils would leak CO² into our home. Chris was so wonderful he didn't even charge me for his time. I appreciate service like this especially in these times when it's rough with money and everything going up in price. I appreciate that he made me feel comfortable and wasn't pushy about additional services. I will definitely call and recommend them to anyone who needs AC help in the future.
Steven Brown
02/24/2024
Appointment time was prompt and the technician provided me with a complete explanation of the services to be provided as previously agreed to. All the work was completed and the same technician reviewed all aspects of the completed project. All my concerns & questions were answered. I was very pleased with the entire process and would recommend Spring Branch AC without reservation.
Rachel Johnson
02/22/2024
Friendly, and efficient!!! Great workers and customer service overall ❤️ you can trust them to get the work done
Kelly Jaquess
02/22/2024
Showed up on time! They were kind and made the process easier to get our RO fixed and back into shape.
Vaughn Lee
02/05/2024
Professional company. The owner is very hands on.
Alexander Houston
02/05/2024
Very good service and advice.
Roger Oneal
02/05/2024
Prompt, Precise, Professional
Alessandra Trevino
01/22/2024
The BEST!! Cannot say enough good things about this company. They are so professional, come out almost immediately to fix what’s going on, will come back right away if there’s still an issue. Trustworthy, professional, extremely knowledgeable!! Highly recommend SB AC!!
Cara Ferguson
01/08/2024
First class service, people and product! Spring Branch AC was the only business from whom I received a quote, that I felt was honest. My heating system was not repairable, but Spring Branch AC gave me a good price on an excellent system, and helped me get financing with very favorable terms. I was completely comfortable with all 4 of the gentlemen who were involved. This was my first experience with Spring Branch AC, but I will call them for all future HVAC and plumbing and gas needs.
Diane Webb
01/08/2024
Replaced my thermostat. Thank you!
Debbie Herring
12/11/2023
Prompt, professional service. Gave us excellent advice to save us money—did not try to sell us new equipment. We trust them completely!!
Robert Cowan
12/10/2023
Guys did great job. On time and professional cleaned up and worked pretty much non stop. Will use them again.
D Dawley
11/29/2023
Technician (plumber) was on time, friendly and polite, knowledgeable and efficient. I’m happy I choose this company for the work, and I will use them again when needed.
Tammy Price
11/29/2023
Chris and his team are great to work with and provide excellent service! I am very happy with my new AC unit and look forward to them maintaining it.
Wei Wang
11/15/2023
A friend recommended SBA after we had enough with the previous service company. We switched and have been quite happy. The price is more reasonable but the service quality is not compromised. Easy communication, quick response and quality job have been my experience so far. Highly recommended!
Cindy Haslam
11/12/2023
Thank you to everyone at Spring Branch air conditioning and heating for the great service on installing my new furnace. Chris and his team are great. Thank you for being so informative and answering all my questions. Your guys were so prompt and on time and did a great job. Again thank you for the great service!
Jeff Bruder
11/09/2023
I would highly recommend Spring Branch AC. I had a new Rheem system installed. Both furnace and AC. They were prompt, professional, and addressed all my concerns. They did a quality job and completed the job in a single workday. The owner responds to inquiries personally and very promptly. Money well spent.
Cheryl Rust
11/08/2023
Good response time
Kim Sutton
11/08/2023
The technician did a great job, installing my new kitchen faucet. Highly recommend!
T Truitt
11/07/2023
Outstanding service; on time and responsive. I would recommend this business.
Gregg Hummel
11/07/2023
Robb Erickson
11/07/2023
Used these guys for years, always Proffessionals.
Allison Kirby
11/07/2023
The technicians are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company. Thank you Marvin for excellent customer service.
Sandeep Gupta
10/19/2023
Have been using them for the past 3-4 yrs. Marvin and Chris are awesome! They have ALWAYS been very professional, upfront and on time. No complaints at all.
Lisa Moncrief
10/18/2023
We trust Spring AC. Marvin is always on time, knowledgeable, and thorough.
See All Reviews