Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Spring Branch AC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
74 Reviews

Rachael Frey
01/27/2023
I am so happy with my experience with Spring Branch. They were not only on time, but early and prepared for the job. I had them install a new furnace and they worked through all of the new equipment requirements without issue. They were very polite and took care to do everything neatly and well. The cost for furnace installation was reasonable.
Gabriel Henrique Dias De Oliveira Rodrigues
01/25/2023
Spring Branch is a great furnace repair technician to work with. I've been using him for over 2 years now and he has always been efficient, professional and skilled in his field. I highly recommend you talk to him about what your needs are before you make a decision on the company to hire.
Samuel Gomes Martins Costa
01/23/2023
Spring Branch AC has been our home's consistent AC repair service for the past 2 years. Spring always does a great job and is professional about it. I know that he will work with our home in mind, as he is mindful of conserving energy and finding creative and cost-effective solutions.
David Hubbard
12/22/2022
Very professional. Quick response time. Identified issue, sourced parts and fixed the issue straight away. Will definitely use again and highly recommend.
Abby Oberthier
12/17/2022
Spring Brach came out to assess our system and found our supply plums needed to be replaced and our ducting needed to be cleaned and sanitized. Their quote was very reasonable for all the work. Once we approved the work, they were able to schedule for a next day start!! We received a call before they arrived, making us aware of this arrival time. They covered our floors to ensure they were not damaged and or became dirty. They made all needed repairs and did a phenomenal job cleaning the ducts. I was so worried about debris and or dust due to the cleaning, there was none! I was beyond impressed. I work in multi family and am always impressed with their work, pricing and quality of work completed! Thank you all!!
RD Palmer
11/12/2022
David was excellent.
Jenny Post
10/31/2022
Our technician David was respectful and trustworthy and on the ball. He found a major problem right away upon inspection of the HVAC system.
Lorri Angerman
10/26/2022
Technician called to let us know what time to expect him and he arrived as scheduled. Tech was professional and answered questions.
Jonathan Hanson
10/21/2022
The service tech (David) was very thorough during the system check he was performing. He discovered an issue within the system that would have caused real problems next summer had he not noticed it. Repairs were accomplished the next day by a very competent team led by JJ. I have used Spring Branch for years and plan to continue to do so.
Brandy Lee
10/19/2022
Tim & Maria Scholma
10/17/2022
They cleared out a drain line from the AC to a sink in the house that had become clogged with algae buildup.
Genesis Lopez
10/17/2022
Thank you Spring Branch and David for fixing the plumbing at the salon !
Biana G
10/12/2022
David Nieves was awesome! Great communication, very professional and explained all the issues with my system.
Anthony Ware
10/12/2022
Arrived when they said they would, completed work in a timely manner and no hidden fees. David Nieves was very professional and easy to deal with. I would be comfortable recommending them to anyone.
Joann Kirsch
10/08/2022
Had heating unit replaced, ducting replaced, and thermostat replacement
Alison McGallion
10/08/2022
The two gentleman were on time. They were pleasant and patiently answered all my questions. They worked from the minute they arrived. They cleaned up the area once they were done.
Paul Boedeker
10/05/2022
David Nieves was courteous to the extreme, checked out our system, made some vital assessments of our vent system and the star of our insulation. Absolutely no pressure. We chose to follow his recommendations.
Sam Craig
09/27/2022
Our go to for HVAC maintenance and issues. We’ve been using Spring Branch for years and the experience is always positive. Highly recommend.
AS Houston, TX
09/24/2022
Omar El Bassiouny
09/24/2022
IsraelDivine Kuyinu
08/31/2022
The Supervisor David Nieves - Great Guy with great personality. Thank you.
Drew Parker
08/26/2022
Knowledgeable staff and very professional. Communication was already clear through any work they did. Completed a/c maintenance and made sure everything was running smooth. Also had the plumbing side of the business install 2 new water heaters and the work was amazing and quick. Will continue to use Spring Branch A/C for future needs.
Bowen Powell
08/25/2022
Home warranty couldn’t find anyone available when my AC went out suddenly. They called around and Spring Branch offered to send someone out on the weekend. I was out of town during the whole process, but they communicated well and helped the experience go smoothly. I would recommend them to others.
Elizabeth Alvarado
06/18/2022
Amy Alvarado
06/18/2022
great work
See All Reviews